Chair Person pacnachair@portlandareanaconvention.org
Vice Chair vicechair@portlandareanaconvention.org
Treasurer treasurer@portlandareanaconvention.org
Secretary secretary@portlandareanaconvention.org
Operations Chair operations@portlandareanaconvention.org
Registration Chair registration@portlandareanaconvention.org
Fundraising Chair fundraising@portlandareanaconvention.org
Programming Chiar programming@portlandareanaconvention.org
Arts & Graphics Chair artsandgraphics@portlandareanaconvention.org
Decorations Chair decorations@portlandareanaconvention.org
Entertainment Chair entertainment@portlandareanaconvention.org
Hospitality Chair hospitality@portlandareanaconvention.org
Information Chair information@portlandareanaconvention.org
Marathon Meeting Chair marathon@portlandareanaconvention.org
Merchandise Chair merchandise@portlandareanaconvention.org
Serenity Keepers Chair serenitykeepers@portlandareanaconvention.org